Are there any countries where their citizens are excluded?

| 0

North Korea and Iran are excluded from participating in these trade programs, as are their citizens.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.